Apply for
Summer/Fall
2015
Logo for Print

Men's Basketball: 2014-15 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Sat.-Sun. Sep. 27-28 NorCal Fall Juco Jamboree Sat: 11:10am; 2:40pm
Sun: 11:10am; 2:40pm
San Francisco City College, San Francisco  
Sat.-Sun. Nov. 8-9 Sierra College Classic
vs. Reedley College
vs. Feather River College
TBA Sierra College

W 86-52
L 72-69

Fri.-Sat. Nov. 14-16 Fresno City Tournament
vs. Fresno City College
vs. Santa Rosa Jr. College
vs. San Francisco City College
TBA Fresno City College, Fresno  

W 64-63
(OT)
L 70-57
L 79-73
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 28-30 Diablo Valley Tournament
vs. West Hills Coalinga
vs. San Jose City College
vs. Las Positas College
TBA Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill
W 76-50
L 81-66
L 98-92
Thur.-Sat. Dec. 19-21 San Joaquin Delta Tournament
vs. Merced College
vs. San Francisco City College
vs. Cabrillo College
Bracket San Joaquin Delta College, Stockton
W 85-55

L 76-60
W 72-46
Sun.-Tues. Dec. 28-30 Chabot Tournament
vs. Fullerton College
vs. Chabot College
vs. Antelope Valley
Bracket Chabot College, Hayward  
W 60-39
W 64-54
L 84-73
Tues. Jan. 6 *San Joaquin Delta College 5:30pm Sierra College W 100-94
Fri. Jan. 9 *Diablo Valley College 7:30pm Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill W 64-51
Tues. Jan. 13 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 5:30pm Sierra College L 77-72
Fri. Jan. 16 *Cosumnes River College 5:30pm Cosumnes River College, Sacramento L 92-87 (OT)
Tues. Jan. 20 *Modesto Jr. College 5:30pm Modesto Jr. College, Modesto W 54-51
Fri. Jan. 23 *American River College 5:30pm Sierra College W 79-61
Tues. Jan. 27 *Sacramento City College 7:30pm Sacramento City College, Sacramento W 90-72
Fri. Jan. 30 *San Joaquin Delta College 5:30pm San Joaquin Delta College, Stockton L 66-63
Tues. Feb. 3 *Diablo Valley College 7:30pm Sierra College L 76-68
Fri. Feb. 6 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 7:30pm Santa Rosa Jr. College, Santa Rosa W 70-69
Tues. Feb. 10 *Cosumnes River College 7:30pm Sierra College L 83-75
Thur. Feb. 12 *Modesto Jr. College 7:30pm Sierra College W 70-52
Tues. Feb. 17 *American River College 7:30pm American River College, Sacramento L 78-59
Fri. Feb. 20 *Sacramento City College 5:30pm Sierra College W 103-98 (OT)
Sat. Feb. 28 1st Round Playoffs
vs. City College of San Francisco
Bracket San Francisco L 80-79 (OT)

*Big 8 Conference game

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video