Apply for
Logo for Print

Football: Schedule 2015

  • Share
    • Email
Week Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
1 Sat. Sep. 5 City College of San Francisco 1pm Ostrom Stadium, Sierra L 25-24
2 Sat. Sep. 12 Fresno City College 5pm Ratliff Stadium,
L 42-41 (OT)
3 Sat. Sep. 19 Laney College 1pm Ostrom Stadium, Sierra L 45-28
4 Sat. Sep. 26 Foothill College 7pm Foothill Stadium,
Los Altos Hills
W 47-13
5 Sat. Oct. 3 Diablo Valley College
1pm Ostrom Stadium, Sierra W 34-30
6 Sat. Oct. 10 Bye Week - -
7 Sat. Oct. 17 Sacramento City College* 6pm Hughes Stadium,
8 Sat. Oct. 24 Butte College* 1pm Ostrom Stadium, Sierra  
9 Sat. Oct. 31 American River College* 1pm Beaver Stadium,
10 Sat. Nov. 7 College of the Siskiyous* 1pm Ostrom Stadium, Sierra  
11 Sat. Nov. 14 Feather River College* 1pm Golden Eagles Stadium,
12 Sat. Nov. 21 NCFA Semifinals/Bowl Game TBA TBA  
13 Sat. Nov. 28 NCFA Championship Game TBA TBA  
14-15 Sat. Dec. 12 State Championship Game TBA NCFA Home Stadium  

*NorCal Conference games. **Photos by Kevin Bray

Ben Noonan, Head Coach
Ed Eaton, Defensive Coordinator
Jim Gray, Running Backs
Daniel Diaz-Romero, Wide Receivers
Jeff Remington, Offensive Line
Ted Popson, Defensive Line Coach
Michael Grant, Defensive Back Coach
Jamaal Bess, Defensive Back Coach
Vidal Davis, Linebacker Coach

Map of football field and parking

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video