Apply for
Logo for Print

Women's Golf: 2015 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Thurs. Aug. 27 Modesto Invitational 12:00pm Del Rio CC/Modesto 345 - 4th
Sun.-Mon. Aug. 30-31 South Coast Classic/Santa Barbara City College 8:30am Buenaventura GC/Ventura 651 - 3rd
Thurs. Sept. 3 *Big 8 #1/Mendocino College 12:00pm Ukiah GC/Ukiah 360 - tie 1st
Thurs. Sept. 10 *Big 8 #2/Sacramento City College 12:00pm Bartley Cavanaugh/Sacramento 334 - 1st
Tues. Sept. 15 *Big 8 #3/San Joaquin Delta College 12:00pm Swenson Park GC/Stockton 338 - 1st
Thurs. Sept. 24 *Big 8 #4/Napa Valley College 12:00pm Kennedy Park GC/Napa 348 - 1st
Sun.-Mon. Sept. 27-28 North/South Invitational 9:00am Morro Bay GC/Morro Bay 663 - 3rd place
Thurs. Oct. 1  *Big 8 #5/Neutral 12:00pm Table Mountain GC/Oroville 323 - 1st place
Tues. Oct. 6 *Big 8 #6/American River College 12:00pm Ancil Hoffman GC/ Sacramento 343 - 1st place
Thurs. Oct. 8 Jan High Invitationl/Sacramento City College 12:00pm Bing Maloney GC/Sacramento 2nd place
Thurs. Oct. 15 *Big 8 #7/Santa Rosa Jr. College 11:00am Windsor GC/Santa Rosa  
Tues. Oct. 20 American River College Invitational 12:00pm Ancil Hoffman GC/Sacramento  
Thurs. Oct. 22 *Big 8 #8/Butte College 11:00am Table Mountain GC/Oroville  
Thurs. Oct. 29 *Big 8 #9/Sierra College 11:00am Whitney Oaks/Rocklin  
Tues. Nov. 3 *Big 8 #10/Modesto Jr. College 11:00am Spring Creek/Ripon  
Mon.-Tues. Nov. 9-10 NorCal Championships 11:00am TBA  
Sun.-Mon. Nov. 15-16 State Championships 11:00am Morro Bay GC/Morro Bay  

* Big 8 Conference match

Head Coach: Kim Silva, (916) 660-8119

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video