Apply for
Spring
2017
Logo for Print

Women's Soccer: 2016 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Sat. Aug. 27 Clovis Community College 2:00 pm Sierra W 2-0
Thurs. Sept. 1 Ventura Tournament vs. Long Beach 5:00 pm Ventura L 1-0
Sat. Sept. 3  Ventura Tournament vs. Miramar 9:00 am Ventura T 0-0
Tue. Sept. 6 Yuba College  7:00 pm Yuba City W 5-1
Fri. Sept. 9 College of the Sequioas 3:30 pm Visalia W 3-0
Tues. Sept. 13 San Joaquin Delta College* 6:00 pm Stockton (UOP field) L 3-0
Fri. Sept. 16 Fresno City College 5:00 pm Fresno L 2-0
Tues. Sept. 20 Sacramento City College* 6:00 pm Hughes Stadium, Sacramento W 5-0
Fri. Sept. 23 Cosumnes River College* 4:30 pm Sierra W 2-1
Tues. Sept. 27 Santa Rosa Jr. College* 4:30 pm Sierra L 2-0
Photos**
Fri. Sept. 30 American River College* 3:30 pm Sacramento L 2-0
Tues. Oct. 4 Diablo Valley College* 3:30 pm Pleasant Hill L 2-0
Fri. Oct. 7 Folsom Lake College* 4:00pm Sierra W 1-0
Tues. Oct. 11 Modesto Jr. College* 4:00 pm Sierra W 2-1
Sat.  Oct. 15 San Joaquin Delta College* 1:00 pm Sierra L 2-0
Fri. Oct. 21 Sacramento City College* 3:30 pm Sierra W 3-0
Tues. Oct. 25 Cosumnes River College* 4:00 pm Cosumnes River T 1-1
Fri. Oct. 28 Santa Rosa Jr. College* 3:30 pm Santa Rosa T 1-1
Tues. Nov. 1 American River College* 3:00 pm Sierra W 3-0
Fri. Nov. 4 Diablo Valley College* 3:00 pm Sierra T 1-1
Tues. Nov. 8 Folsom Lake College* 7:00 pm Folsom L 2-1
Fri. Nov. 11 Modesto Jr. College* 3:00 pm Modesto W 1-0
Sat. Nov. 19 1st Round Playoffs
vs. Las Positas College
1:00 pm Livermore L 4-3

* Big 8 Conference games ** Photos by David Moore

Head Coach: Jason Gantt
Asst. Coaches: Crystal Howard, Bryan Glass, Kelcey Chaidez

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video