Apply for
Logo for Print

Women's Soccer: 2015 Fixtures

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Thur. Aug. 27 Cypress (Ventura Tournament) Ventura 6:00pm  L 1-0
Sat. Aug. 29 Ventura (Ventura Tournament) Ventura 3:00pm  T 0-0
Fri. Sep. 4 Feather River College Sierra 4:00pm W 1-0
Wed. Sep. 9 Yuba College Yuba City 6:00pm W 5-0
Fri. Sep. 11 Fresno City College Sierra 5:00pm L 2-0
Tue. Sep. 15 Lake Tahoe Community College South Lake Tahoe 5:00pm W 2-0
Fri. Sep. 18 Cabrillo College Aptos TBA W 4-0
Fri. Sep. 25 *Cosumnes River College Sierra 4:30pm T 2-2
Tue. Sep. 29 *Santa Rosa Junior College Sierra 4:30pm T 2-2
Fri. Oct. 2 * Diablo Valley College Pleasant Hill 3:30pm T 0-0
Tue. Oct. 6 *San Joaquin Delta College Sierra 4:30pm T 0-0
Fri. Oct. 9 *Modesto Junior College Modesto 1:30pm L 2-1
Tue. Oct. 13 *American River College Sierra 4:15pm W 4-0
Thur. Oct. 15 *Sacramento City College Sacramento (Hughes
Stadium )
6:00pm W 3-0
Thur. Oct. 22 *Cosumnes River College Sacramento 7:00pm W 3-0
Tue. Oct. 27 *Santa Rosa Junior College Santa Rosa 3:30pm T 1-1
Fri. Oct. 30 * Diablo Valley College Sierra 4:00pm T 0-0
Tue. Nov. 3 *San Joaquin Delta College Stockton 3:00pm T 0-0
Fri. Nov. 6 *Modesto Junior College Sierra 3:30pm L 4-0
Tues. Nov. 10 *American River College Sacramento 3:00pm T 0-0
Fri. Nov. 13 *Sacramento City College Sierra 3:00pm W 4-0
Sat. Nov. 21 1st Round Playoffs
vs. Evergreen Valley College
Sierra 2:00pm  
L 1-0
Tue. Nov. 24 2nd Round Playoffs TBA 2:00pm  
Sat. Nov. 28 3rd Round Playoffs TBA 2:00pm  
Fri.-Sun. Dec. 4-6 Final 4 Championships De Anza Junior College TBA  

* Big 8 Conference games 

Head Coach: Jason Gantt
Asst. Coaches: Crystal Howard, Bryan Glass, Kelcey Chaidez

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video