Apply for
Summer/Fall
2014
Logo for Print

Women's Volleyball: 2013 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeResults
Wed. Sept. 4 DeAnza College/
Butte College
Sierra 4/6:30pm W 25-13, 25-18, 25-10
W 25-16, 25-21, 21-25, 25-17
Photos by Daryl Stinchfield
Fri. Sept. 6 Napa College/
Solano College
Fairfield 4:30/6pm W 25-17, 25-13, 25-12
W 25-18, 31-29, 27-25
Wed. Sept. 11 Feather River College/
Porterville College
Sierra 2/4pm W 25-22, 25-22, 20-25, 25-22
W 21-25, 25-18, 25-19, 17-25, 15-11
Fri./Sat. Sept. 13/14 San Joaquin Delta Tournament
vs. Reedley College
vs. Gavilan College
vs. San Joaquin Delta College
vs. Foothill College
Stockton All day
25-17, 22-25, 25-20, 25-7
25-21, 25-16, 25-14
19-25, 25-16, 22-25, 20-25
W 25-13, 25-11, 25-16
Wed. Sept. 18 Shasta College/
Yuba College
Sierra 3/7pm W 25-12, 25-18, 25-18
W 25-13, 25-14, 25-6
Photos by Daryl Stinchfield
Fri. Sept 20 Foothill College/
Fresno College
Santa Rosa 2/4pm L 25-22, 27-25, 17-25, 22-25, 13-15
L 25-18, 25-21, 25-20
Wed. Oct. 2 Cosumnes River College Sierra 6:30pm W 25-22, 25-15, 25-18
Thurs. Oct. 3 Modesto Jr. College Sierra 6:30pm Cancelled. To be rescheduled
Wed. Oct. 9 San Joaquin Delta College Stockton 6:30pm L 25-17, 25-29, 25-20
Fri.. Oct. 11 Diablo Valley College Sierra 6:30pm W 25-15, 25-7, 25-16
Tues. Oct. 15 Sacramento City College Sacramento 6:30pm W 19-25, 25-21, 25-20, 20-25, 15-9
Fri. Oct. 18 American River College Sacramento 6:30pm 25-12, 18-25, 25-12, 25-22
Wed. Oct. 23 Santa Rosa Jr. College Sierra 6:30pm W 25-20, 25-18, 25-22
Wed. Oct. 30 Cosumnes College CRC 6:30pm W 25-13, 25-17, 25-16
Fri. Nov. 1 Modesto Jr. College Modesto 6:30pm L 25-23, 25-14, 15-25, 25-16
Wed. Nov. 6 San Joaquin Delta College Sierra 6:30pm L 25-23, 25-21, 25-23
Fri. Nov. 8 Diablo Valley College Pleasant Hill 6:30pm W 25-13, 25-19, 25-6
Wed. Nov. 13 Sacramento City College Sierra 5:00pm W 26-24, 25-21, 23-25, 17-25, 15-10
Fri. Nov. 15 American River College Sierra 6:30pm L 25-19, 25-17, 23-25, 25-19
Wed. Nov. 20 Santa Rosa Jr. College Santa Rosa 6:30pm L 21-25, 25-15, 25-17, 27-25
Tue. Nov. 26 Regional Play-offs
vs. Santa Rosa Jr. College
Sierra 7pm

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video