Apply for
Spring
2017
Logo for Print

Men's Water Polo: 2016 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Wed. Sept. 14 Las Positas College 12:00pm Sierra College W 21-5
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 16-17 Mt. Sac. Tournament
vs. Mt. Sac
vs. Citrus college
All Day Walnut
L 22-0
L 18-16
Wed. Sept. 21 *Diablo Valley College 5:00pm Pleasant Hill W 12-10
Fri. Sept. 30 American River College Tournament
vs. Mt. SAC
10am Sacramento
W 11-9
Wed. Oct. 5 *Modesto Jr. College 5:00pm Modesto W 16-10
Wed. Oct. 12 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 3:30pm Santa Rosa W 17-5
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 14-15 Cuesta College Tournament 
vs. Cuesta College alumni
vs. Rio Hondo College
vs. Orange Coast College
vs. Ventura College
All Day San Luis Obispo W 12-9
W 16-14
L 10-7
W 15-10
Wed. Oct. 19 *San Joaquin Delta College   5:00pm Sierra College L 14-10
Wed. Oct. 26 *American River College 5:00pm Sierra College W 16-7
Fri. Oct. 28 Cuesta College/ Golden West College 10am/ 1pm Delta College/ Stockton L 8-7
L 17-3
Mon. Oct. 31 Las Positas College 12:00pm Livermore W 14-7
Thurs.-Sat. Nov. 3-5 *Big 8 Conference Tournament
vs. Diablo Valley College
vs. American River College
All Day Pleasant Hill  
L 10-6
W 10-8
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 11-12 NorCal Championships
vs. American River College
vs. West Valley College
vs. Diablo Valley College
Fri. 2:20pm Livermore  
W 13-5
L 18-7
W 15-11

*Big 8 Conference game

Coaching Staff

Chris Breitbart, Head Coach, (916) 660-8122

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video