Apply for
Fall
2016
Logo for Print

Men's Water Polo: 2016 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Sat. Aug. 27 Merced College Scrimmages TBA Merced College  
Wed. Sept. 14 Las Positas College 12:00pm Sierra College  
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 16-17 Mt. Sac. Tournament All Day Mt. San Antonio College  
Wed. Sept. 21 Diablo Valley College 5:00pm Diablo Valley College  
Fri. Sept. 30 American River College Tournament TBA American River College  
Wed. Oct. 5 Modesto Jr. College 5:00pm Modesto Jr. College  
Wed. Oct. 12 Santa Rosa Jr. College 5:00pm Santa Rosa Jr. College  
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 14-15 Cuesta College Tournament  All Day Cuesta College  
Wed. Oct. 19 San Joaquin Delta College   5:00pm Sierra College  
Wed. Oct. 26 American River College 5:00pm Sierra College  
Fri. Oct. 28 Golden West College TBA San Joaquin Delta College  
Mon. Oct. 31 Las Positas College 12:00pm Las Positas College  
Thurs.-Sat. Nov. 3-5 Big 8 Conference Tournament All Day Diablo Valley College  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 11-12 NorCal Championships All Day Las Positas College  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 18-19 State Championships All Day Las Positas College  

Coaching Staff

Chris Breitbart, Head Coach, (916) 660-8122

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video