Apply for
Fall
2015
Logo for Print

Men's Water Polo: 2015 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Sat. Aug. 29 Merced College Scrimmages All Day Merced College  
Wed. Sept. 16 Diablo Valley College 3:30pm Sierra  
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 18-19 San Joaquin Delta College Tournament All Day San Joaquin Delta College  
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 25 Golden West College @ San Joaquin Delta College 4:00pm San Joaquin Delta College  
Wed. Sept. 30 Modesto Jr. College 3:30pm Sierra  
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 2-3 American River College Tournament All Day American River College  
Wed. Oct. 7 Santa Rosa Jr. College 3:30pm Sierra  
Wed. Oct. 14 San Joaquin Delta College   3:30pm San Joaquin Delta College  
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 16-17 Cuesta College Tournament II All Day Cuesta College  
Wed. Oct. 21 American River College   3:30pm American River College  
Fri.-Sun. Nov. 6-8 Big 8 Conference Tournament All Day American River College  
Sat.-Sun. Nov. 14-15 NorCal Championships All Day Diablo Valley College  
Sat.-Sun. Nov. 21-22 State Championships All Day Pasadena City College  

*Big 8 Conference Game

Coaching Staff

Chris Breitbart, Head Coach, (916) 660-8122

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video