Apply for
Summer/Fall
2017
Logo for Print

Women's Soccer: Schedule 2017

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Fri. Aug. 25 Lake Tahoe College 7:00pm Lake Tahoe   
Tues. Aug. 29 Clovis College 5:00pm Clovis  
Fri. Sept. 1 Butte College 4:00pm Butte  
Wed. Sept. 5 College of Sequoias 5:00pm Sierra College  
Fri. Sept. 8 Shasta College 5:00pm Redding  
Tues. Sept. 12 Yuba College 6:00pm Yuba City  
Fri. Sept. 15 *Sacramento City College 5:00pm Sierra College  
Tues. Sept. 19 *American River College 5:00pm Sierra College  
Fri. Sept. 22 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 3:30pm Santa Rosa Jr. College  
Tues. Sept. 26 *San Joaquin Delta College 3:30pm Stockton, Ca  
Fri. Sept. 29 *Modesto Jr. College 5:00pm Sierra College  
Tues. Oct. 3 *Folsom College 4:30pm Sierra College  
Fri. Oct. 6 *Diablo Valley College 4:30pm Sierra College  
Tues. Oct. 10 *Cosumnes River College 3:30pm Cosumnes River College  
Tues. Oct. 17 *Sacramento City College 6:00pm Hughes Stadium, Sac City  
Fri. Oct. 20 *American River College 7:00pm American River College  
Tues. Oct. 24 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 4:00pm Sierra College  
Fri. Oct. 27 *San Joaquin Delta College 3:30pm Sierra College  
Tues. Oct. 31 *Modesto Jr. College 3:30pm Modesto  
Fri. Nov. 3 *Folsom Lake College 6:30pm Folsom Lake College  
Tues. Nov. 7 *Diablo Valley College 3:00pm Pleasant Hill  
Fri. Nov. 10 *Cosumnes River College 3:00pm Sierra College  
Sat. Nov. 18 1st Round Playoffs 2:00pm TBA  
Tues. Nov. 21 2nd Round Playoffs 2:00pm TBA  
Sat. Nov. 25 3rd Round Playoffs 2:00pm TBA  
Fri.-Sun. Dec. 1-3 Final 4 Championships TBA American River College  

* Big 8 Conference games 

Head Coach: Jason Gantt (916) 660-8138; Email: jgantt@sierracollege.edu
Asst. Coaches: Crystal Howard, Bryan Glass, Kelcey Chaidez

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Featured Video