Apply for
Summer/Fall
2017
Logo for Print

Women's Swimming and Diving: Schedule 2017

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Sat. Feb. 4 NorCal Relays 11:00am Santa Rosa JC 1st place
Wed. Feb. 22 San Joaquin Delta College 3:30pm Sierra  
Thur.-Sat. Feb. 23-25 Mt. San Antonio Invitational All day Chino Hills  
Fri. Feb. 24 Sac City Invitational (Divers only) All day American River College
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 10-11 Cuesta Invitational All day San Luis Obispo  
Fri. Mar. 17 Big 8 Invitational 10:00am San Joaquin Delta College  
Fri. Mar. 24 Sprint Pentathlon All day American River College  
Sat. Mar. 25 Santa Rosa JC/Las Positas College 11:00am Livermore  
Sat. Apr. 15 NorCal Diving Championships All day De Anza College  
Thur.-Sat. Apr. 20-22 Big 8 Conference Championships All day San Joaquin Delta College  
Thur.-Sat. May 4-6 State Championships All day East Los Angeles  

Head Coach: Scott Decker, (916) 660-8112
Asst. Coach: Michelle Pare
Diving Coach: Brandon Cox

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Featured Video